Also to be sworn-in are the Special Advisers recently announced by the Governor.

The would- to- be Commissioners are Dr Adio AFolayan, Dr (Mrs) Moji Yaya Kolade, Chief (Mrs.) Moji Fafure, Mr. Emmanuel Foluso Daramola, Mr Folorunso Olabode, Engr. Dele Faparusi and Mr. Gbenga Agbeyo.

Others are Mr. Olusoga Davies, Mr. Sola Adebayo, Mr Michael Awopetu, Mr Muyiwa Olumilua, Mr Femi Ajayi, Alhaji Ayodele Jinadu and Mr Febisola Adewale.
Read Also: Fayemi appoints five more advisers

The Special Advisers for inauguration include: Barrister V.O Kolade (Special Adviser, Social Affairs); Alhaji Ademola Bello (Special Adviser, Inter – Party Relations and Allied Matters); Barrister Abiola Olowokere(Special Adviser, Legislative Affairs); Dr Sikiru Eniola(Special Adviser, Tertiary Education) and Dr( Mrs.) Kofoworola Aderiye (Technical Adviser , Education).

The swearing –in ceremony will hold at the Osuntokun Pavilion, Government House Ground, Ado-Ekiti by 11am